217 E. First Street Hermann, MO 65041  Local: (573) 486-9007
Customer Reviews
Terraflora Botanicals & Gifts
Local Hermann, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The website ordering process is super easy and every arrangement I've ever ordered has always turned out just beautiful!
Terra's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 1:31 pm

Thank you Chelsea!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was a great experience. I have shopped with Terraflora Botanicals and Gifts before and will do so in the future. Checkout online or over the phone is super easy, the arrangements are always gorgeous and always delivered on time. Thanks so much!
Terra's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 11:03 am

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were pretty, but really expensive for what she received. Plus I was really surprised there was a delivery fee for an order that just had to be taken to the local school, when I am sure there were more deliveries to the school that day since it was Valentines day.
Terra's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 4:51 pm

We apologize you weren't satisfied with your order. Unfortunately, when ordering through the website there is a delivery charge added to every order to compensate for those who have Hermann zip codes but are actually located quite a ways outside of town. Next year if you call us directly ( 573-486-9007) we will be happy to offer you free delivery and do something special for her.
jeremy o's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 1:51 pm

Thank you! I appreciate that!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

beautiful arrangements. thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

You all have impeccable timing! Her coworkers were giving her a rough time at work, unaware it was her birthday. She was becoming so dismayed, then a bouquet showed up and everyone stopped and asked her what they were for, saw it was her birthday and started treating my wonderful fiance the way she deserves to be! Thank You!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! Got exactly what I ordered when I ordered it. The flowers were lovely!
Flower Delivery To Hermann, MO
See Delivery Areas